Government College, Aharwala (Bilaspur)

Formerly known as Govt. College, Bilaspur (Yamuna Nagar)
(Affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra)
District Yamunanagar, Haryana-135102

Website: http://gcab.ac.in/ E-Mail: gcbilaspurinformation@gmail.com

Date: 05.10.2023

Members of Internal Complaints Committee & Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee (2023-24)

Name of Committee Members	Mobile	Office Address
	<u>Number</u>	
Dr. Sunil Taneja	8901338866	Govt. College, Aharwala (Bilaspur)
(Convener / Incharge)		
Dr. Ramesh Kumar	8168342450	Govt. College, Aharwala (Bilaspur)
(Deputy Convener)		
Ms. Aarti Arora	9354866216	Govt. College, Aharwala (Bilaspur)
Dr. Suman	9034042899	Govt. College, Aharwala (Bilaspur)
Dr. Manisha	9896018315	Govt. College, Aharwala (Bilaspur)